



The Faculty of Natural Sciences

Student of NGF Minkova Sophia (March 2017)



The Faculty of Natural Sciences has six Departments.

They turn out: ecologists, biologists, chemists, geographers, hotel managers and tourism specialists.



Departments

 At the Ecology Department studying agricultural disciplines students come to realize man's responsibility for survival of Nature.





Biologists

At the Chairs of special biological subjects students receive comprehensive knowledge of Nature.

Biology is the study of living organisms and a man is a reasonable one among all of them.

A specialty of the faculty is summer field practices in the most picturesque spots of Ryazan and other regions.



The collection of herbarium material

Students are also involved in research work.

The results of their investigations are presented at the annual scientific conference.

Student Scientific Society of the RSU named for S.A. Yesenin



Faculty offers all facilities for physical training and theatrical activities.



Only to those who enter our faculty will Nature disclose all its secrets.

