New South Wales, NSW





New South Wales is a state on the east coast of Australia. It borders Queensland to the north, Victoria to the south, and South Australia to the west. Its coast borders the Tasman Sea to the east. New South Wales' state capital is Sydney, which is also Australia's most populous city.



The state was founded in January 1788 by English settlers who were brought to Australia by the First fleet. The first European settlement was Sydney.



New South Wales has a diverse and very beautiful nature: Blue mountains, white Hyams beach, national Manga beach.

